My most recent measurements

Last night after a little bit of swinging and palming while relaxing my neck and head muscles, I saw 10/70 on my chart indoors.

This morning I went outside in full sunlight and practiced with my chart.  As normal, I could only see the 20/200 line clearly at first.  After sunning, swinging, and palming I could see flashes of the 20/70 line with a few brief flashes of the 20/60 and 20/50 lines.  It is interesting how much difference the amount of light makes; I saw at least twice as good outside as I did inside.

One thing I will note, however, is that when I practice with my chart outside, I am only outside for less than 10 minutes.  I know that longer sessions would probably allow me to clear my vision further, so I will hopefully be able to practice outside for at least 30 minutes within the next few days.

2 thoughts on “My most recent measurements

  1. sorrisi says:

    Hi Mark! yay, another vision blogger! I wish you all the best and I look forward to keeping up with your posts!

    I’ll add you to my blogroll now before I forget.

    best,
    sorrisi

  2. sassisailor says:

    Hey Mark,

    Ditto to what my sister said! I’m looking forward to networking with you on NVI ideas and such.

    Sassy

Leave a Reply

