Some days are better than others

6/12: Palming and alternate flashing.  I only practiced for about 5 minutes.

  • L 1/7
  • R 1/7
  • B 1/7

6/13: Palming and alternate flashing.

  • L 1/7
  • R 1/7
  • B 1/7

6/14: Palming and alternate flashing.  The right eye seemed to clear up easier than the left.  I noticed my body was too rigid about half way through the practice, so I started swinging and swaying to loosen up.

  • L 1/7
  • R 1/7
  • B 1/7

6/15: Palming, flashing, swaying.

  • L 1/4
  • R 1/7
  • B 1/7

6/16: Palming, flashing, swaying.

  • L 1/7
  • R 1/4
  • B 1/7

6/17: Palming, flashing, swaying.

  • L 1/4
  • R 1/4
  • B 1/4

6/18: This was just a quick check of my visual state at the time.

  • L 1/10
  • R 1/10
  • B 1/7

6/19: Palming, flashing, swaying

  • L 1/7
  • R 1/7
  • B 1/7
2 thoughts on “Some days are better than others

  1. dreamersight says:

    Mark, I noticed myself when I finally stopped avoiding the chart that it took a few weeks of persistent practice for me to see any results — it’s like my body and brain weren’t sure I was serious. Keep at it.

    • mark825 says:

      Thanks for the encouragement Nancy. 🙂 I know how important persistence is for significantly changing any aspect of one’s health, so I will definitely keep up my daily Snellen practice. I look forward to further improvements in my vision.

Leave a Reply

